I've had a hot engine start ( not starting very well when it was hot ) for quite a while and finally took my car to Jeff's( other mechanics couldn't find the problem), not only did he find the problem but he managed to keep the price reasonable. Jeff truly knows older Mercedes. I would highly recommend Jeff's for any Service that needs to be done.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 9/26/2017

Jeff’s Mercedes is the best place to take your Mercedes. The service is excellent. They have been keeping my 1980 and 1981 Mercedes in top shape. They are fantastic. Louie is truly special. He never loses his cool even when I bother him all day to see when I can get my car back. Jeff is extremely honest and a great person to deal with.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 9/26/2017

Very professional and cooperative

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 9/23/2017

They are the best !

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 8/30/2017

Professional, quick, and fixed the problem for a great price!

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 8/10/2017

Called and explained that my trunk warning light wouldn't go out, I couldn't put the top down and was concerned that my battery might eventually die. Made an appointment for the next day and after examining the car was given a fair price, left it there with for a few hours. Now the light is off, top works properly and I'm relieved. I'll bring my car back for scheduled service.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 8/10/2017

my recent service experience was first rate. Louis communicated all the issues as they arose, what was involved and what the cost would be. He was clear and direct. I am very happy with Jeff's Mercedes as they have been servicing all my family's cars for the last 15 years. By the way, that's not just Mercedes, it also includes Suburu's and Honda's. They can do it all.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 8/1/2017

As always, a great job. Thanks Jeff and Louie.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 7/28/2017

I had an engine problem with my ML. Jeff's auto diagnose very quickly and gave me the right fix to do at a great price. Even if I come from very far, Jeff's auto didn't want to charge for anything my car didn't need. I appreciate the communication with Louie by text and email. I recommand this Mercedes garage.

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 7/19/2017

The air conditioner was not working properly. One of the tires was flat.

Thank you for your great review. I hope you meant to point out the things we fixed on your car and not that we sent you home with a flat tire and no air conditioning. We love you, too! Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 7/19/2017