The air conditioner was not working properly. One of the tires was flat.

Thank you for your great review. I hope you meant to point out the things we fixed on your car and not that we sent you home with a flat tire and no air conditioning. We love you, too! Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 7/19/2017

Excellent job Very professional and efficient Everything is well-executed.

Thank you for your praise. We try hard to make it right and it is good to be appreciated. Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 7/10/2017

I always thank Jeff and Louie for taking such good care of my car. They never disappoint me or forget anything. You can't go wrong by trusting them with your car.

To our favorite French teacher: Merci pour la bonne note! Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/27/2017

Great Sevice

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/20/2017

I've been dealing with Jeff and now Louie for well over 10 years. What a pleasant change from M-B dealerships. Jeff kept my '89 420SEL running like new and continues now with my SUVs. I recommend them and the work they perform, all without hesitation. How do I put 6 Stars instead of 5?

From one six star guy to another: Thanks! Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service
5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/20/2017

Jeff & Louie Keep me MB running, safely. Thank you, from our family. Rick

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/16/2017

Great work!

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/10/2017

Absolutely FIVE STARS! I wish I had discovered Jeff's Mercedes Repair years ago! It is so good to know that there are still honest, reliable shops that you can trust and rely that your vehicle is in the best hands. I trust Louie and Jeff and their staff to keep my car in safe, reliable working order (and at a fair and reasonable cost). They are the BEST!

5 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 6/8/2017

Friendly, accommodating and competent.

4 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 5/25/2017

It's my first time here and I find their guys friendly and professional. I believe I will come here next time

4 Jeff's Mercedes Auto Service 5/18/2017